Kirbyisms

2 Mar

image

Kirby, being the ripe age of 3 and a half says absolutely insane things. I thought I should share some while I compile an actual blog post.

“Mom, alligators are called crocodiles”

(when I’m not doing exactly what he says)”mom, you didn’t see my words!”

“I need a turner mom! If I can’t find it you will buy it for me!” (When he is looking for a specific brio train piece)

“Regularly milk please!” (When he doesn’t want chocolate milk)

And he always wants bubbles mid way through bath time. I can’t get enough of this kid. Thank gosh he’s already mine!

Leave a Reply

